Road Closures in Roscommon

Lots of Road closures in Roscommon today. The latest list is given below, but check Roscommon County Council’s website for information.

List of Flooded Roads

15:45 Tuesday 09 December 2015

Road Number Location Description
N60 Rockfield (down to one lane)
N63 Athleague
R357 Four Roads
R363 Ballyforan Bridge
R367 Laragh Br
R368-234 Farnbeg – Impassable
L1018 Cleaheen, Hartley (Cootehall to Carrick on Shannon Road)
L1033 Clooncommon, Rush port,(Kilmore to  Carrandoe  Bridge)
L10405 Cloonteem (cul de sac)
L14087-0 Rinnafarna – Impassable
L1410-36 Moyglass – Impassable
L1416-36 Northyard – Impassable
L1426 Cloontuskert
L1612 Cloondahara Bridge – Passable
L1618 Lissalway PO towards Kilmurray – Impassable
L16183 Carrowmore
L16221 Enfield
L1812 County Home Road/Golflinks Road (one lane)
L1818 Black’s Bridge
L2012 Mount Talbot to Four Roads Road
L20273 Newtownflood, Cloonown
L2034 Athlone to Carricknaughten, Cloonown
L50443 Lisserdrea,Boyle
L6008-0 Carrigeen/Lavagh – Impassable
L6040-17 Clooneen (Blakeny) – Impassable
L6076-0 Erra – Impassable
L60951-0 Cargin Demesne – Impassable
L6162-25 Cloonmore – Flooded/Passable
L6520 Enfield off R367
L6650 Altore, Granlahan – Impassable
L7002 Mullymucks
L7079 Aghagower, Athleague
L7129 Rookwood
L7138 Cloonmore at Kilteevan
L7503 Lisduff, Athleague
L7518 Carricknagat, Four Roads
L7523 Jamestown, Four Roads
L7570 Clooncoran, Ballinasloe
L75893 Derrineel, Cloonown
L7603 Ballyglass Bridge
L76061 Cappaleitrim, Cloonown
L7611 Curraghnaboll, Cloonown
L7613 Coologoriff, Cloonown
L7615 Bunua Cunna, Cloonown
L7642 Cullawinnia, Cloonown
Various Local roads around Fevagh in South Roscommon